Nahrendorf

Home

Meetings
Show only selected Events
Date to
Reset | Calendar

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm
8.214
Lab meeting
Kim, Hye-Yeong

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm
8.214
Lab meeting
Schloss, Maximilian J.

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm
8.214
Lab meeting with visit postdoc candidate
Zhang, Shuang

15 min presentation by Fadi Pulous at beginning of lab meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm
8.214
No lab meeting

Matthias away

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Jana Grune

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Hulsmans, Maarten

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Hoyer, Friedrich

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Rohde, David

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Kim, Hye-Yeong

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Schloss, Maximilian J.

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Zhang, Shuang

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
No lab meeting
Matthias away NHLBI

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Grune, Jana

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10:00am - 11:30am
8th floor conference room
No lab meeting
CVRC retreat