Tuesday, February 18, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Grune, Jana

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Yang, Chongbo (Bob)

Tuesday, March 03, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Bajpai, Geetika

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Kaya, Zeynep

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Pulous, Fadi

3:30pm - 4:30pm
5th floor conference room
Hematopoiesis PPG meeting
Benjamin, Kleinstiver

meeting with Scadden, Kleinstiver, Swirski, Naxerova, Young, Nowak, Lin labs

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Hulsmans, Maarten

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Rohde, David

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm
5th floor conference room
No lab meeting

Matthias away at Keystone meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Schloss, Maximilian J.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Zhang, Shuang

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Grune, Jana

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Yang, Chongbo (Bob)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Kaya, Zeynep

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Bajpai, Geetika

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
5th floor conference room
Lab meeting
Pulous, Fadi