About

Science

Information

Home

Event Calendar
Show only selected Events
Date to
Reset | Calendar

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

9:30am - 10:30am
MGH - Simches 3.120
Other Lectures
“SRY and the evolution of mammalian sex determination
Dr. Michael Weiss

Friday, June 02, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm
HMS, Warren Alpert 563
Other Lectures
The Uniqueness of Biological Understanding
Marc Kirschner

Monday, June 05, 2017

1:30pm - 2:30pm
MGH - Simches 3.110
Other Lectures
Shining light on gut microbiota-host interactions
Naama Geva-Zatorsky, Ph.D.

Research Fellow in Microbiology and Immunobiology (INT) Harvard Medical School

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Simches 3.120
CSB Science Talks
TBD

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

8:00am - 5:00pm
NIH Natcher Conference Center
Other Lectures
Microbial-based Cancer Therapy
Various Speakers

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

8:00am - 5:00pm
NIH Natcher Conference Center
Other Lectures
Microbial-based Cancer Therapy
Various Speakers

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Simches 3.120
CSB Science Talks
TBD

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Simches 3.120
CSB Science Talks
TBD

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Simches 3.120
CSB Science Talks
TBD
Ramy Arnaout, MD, DPhil

Assistant Professor of Pathology at BIDMC and Harvard Medical School, and Associate Director of the Clinical Microbiology Laboratories at BIDMC

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Simches 3.120
CSB Science Talks
TBD

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Simches 3.120
CSB Science Talks
TBD

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Simches 3.120
CSB Science Talks
TBD